Trojan Airguns
Perdigón cabezón

Learn Elite Cancel Subscription


Your Membership can be used throughout the year. See your local park hours for Open Jump times. Can I upgrade my Membership at any time?

Give your local park a call and we will be happy to upgrade you. Can I downgrade my Membership? After you complete the minimum commitment, you can downgrade your Membership. Feel free to contact us at the park!

Can I freeze my Membership? We know life happens! You can cancel your Membership after completing the initial commitment. Can I take classes if I have injuries? In general, yes. Ian will always provide modifications for everything so no levels are left out. For specific injuries especially with high levels of pain, please reach out to Ian below to make sure this program will work for you. What can I expect if I am consistent with the subsciption? First and foremost, you will learn a ton about your body and how to maintain your health for the rest of your life.

You can also expect significant gains in mobility and strength throughout every joint in your body. You will learn how to improve your breathing and minimize daily stress as well. How do we measure success? Within the assessment series you will have multiple outcomes being measured both dynamically and isometrically. All you need is your smartphone to complete the assessment.

Our goal is not just I feel better but objective evidence of improvement. Are there any prerequisites to signing up? You are good to go. Everything will be explained. Can I cancel my subscription whenever I want?

Your subscription can be canceled from your dashboard whenever you would like. Click on the settings tab which is beside the logout option. Press "Payments" from the menu provided to you and click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard. You'll be shown a series of merchants' agreement you've transacted before. Click on "myETraining" or "Elite srl" to cancel. You will be shown a confirmation page. Click on the "Cancel Automatic Payments" tab to affirm that you want to stop making payments to myETraining.

Then click "Done" on the verification page to complete the unsubscription. What to do if you subscribed directly on myETraining's website? Here's how to cancel your myETraining subscription when billed through a payments provider that is not the Appstore, Playstore or Paypal.

Sometimes, you may start a subscription directly on a company's website without using an extra layer of security like Paypal or Apple. To unsubscribe, you might have to sign into myETraining's website or directly reach out to their payments provider. Generally, here are some steps you can take if you find yourself in that fix: Visit the website of myETraining.

Click to visit. Login to your account. In the menu section, look for any of the following: "Billing", "Subscription", "Payment", "Manage account", "Settings". Click the link, then follow the prompts to cancel your subscription. How to delete myETraining account You might have created an account on myETraining during the course of using the app. Many apps make it so easy to signup but a nightmare to delete your account. We try to make it easier but since we don't have information for every app, we can only do our best.

Generally, here are some steps you can take if you need your account deleted: Reach out directly to myETraining via Justuseapp. Delete myETraining from iPhone. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.

Click on that X to delete the myETraining app from your phone. You will then scroll down to see the list of all the apps installed on your iPhone.